Northwest Arkansas GIS Users Group

ENTITIES	MEMBERS
Arkansas Geographic Information Office, Little Rock	Shelby Johnson
Arkansas Geographic Information Office, Little Rock	Jonathan Duran
Arkansas Geographic Information Office, Little Rock	Adrian "Butch" Clark
Benton County	Aaron Lattin
Benton County	Richard Booth
Center for Advanced Spatial Technologies at the U of A	Brian Culpepper
Center for Advanced Spatial Technologies at the U of A	Jack Cothren
City of Bella Vista	Chris Suneson
City of Bella Vista	Jennifer Bonner
City of Bentonville	Jim Wheeless
City of Centerton	Lorene Taul
City of Farmington	Melissa McCarville
City of Fayetteville	Todd Jorgensen
City of Fayetteville	Greg Mitchell
City of Fayetteville	Ryan Dickerson
City of Lowell	Kris Sullivan
City of Pea Ridge	Jackie Crabtree
City of Pea Ridge	Nathan See
City of Prairie Grove	Sonny Hudson
City of Rogers	Steve Glass
City of Rogers	Jeff Austin
City of Siloam Springs	Ben Rhoads
City of Springdale	Clayton Sedberry
City of Springdale	Patsy Christie
City of Tontitown	Mick Wagner
City of Tontitown	Rebecca Bennett
Fayetteville Schools District	Susan Norton
GIS Consultant	Elizabeth Bowen
NWARPC	John McLarty
NWARPC	Cristina Scarlat
NWARPC	Mick Frus
Ozark Regional Transit	Kendall Luallen
Sebastian County	Leslie Harris
Sebastian County	Tammy Christy
Springdale Schools District	Robert Guadagnini
US Army Corps of Engineers	Jared Tramwell
Washington County	Courtney McNair
Washington County	Daryl Pemberton
Washington County	Jeff Williams
Washington County	Juliet Richie
Washington County	Sita Nanthavong